We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Chester Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Chester racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Chester are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Chester

Saturday, 16th June 2018167.40
Saturday, 26th May 2018230.60
Saturday, 19th May 2018174.60
Friday, 11th May 201893.40
Thursday, 10th May 201811.20
Wednesday, 9th May 201852.80
Monday, 30th October 201797.40
Saturday, 16th September 201734.30
Friday, 15th September 2017159.20
Saturday, 2nd September 201727.10
Saturday, 26th August 2017245.90
Sunday, 6th August 201753.00
Saturday, 29th July 201721.20
Saturday, 15th July 2017316.00
Saturday, 1st July 2017104.40
Friday, 30th June 2017118.70
Saturday, 10th June 2017148.60
Saturday, 27th May 201715.10
Friday, 12th May 201711.30
Thursday, 11th May 201742.70
Wednesday, 10th May 201725.70
Saturday, 24th September 201695.70
Saturday, 10th September 2016472.10
Friday, 9th September 201621.60
Saturday, 20th August 201648.10
Sunday, 31st July 2016139.10
Saturday, 23rd July 2016297.70
Saturday, 9th July 201622.90
Friday, 8th July 2016133.10
Saturday, 25th June 2016122.90
Friday, 24th June 2016112,00
Saturday, 11th June 201675.60
Saturday, 28th May 2016388.00
Friday, 6th May 201622.70
Thursday, 5th May 201630.40
Wednesday, 4th May 201631.30
Saturday, 26th September 2015294.30
Saturday, 12th September 201551.90
Saturday, 22nd August 2015311.40
Sunday, 2nd August 201536.00
Saturday, 18th July 201571.70
Saturday, 11th July 2015212.90
Friday, 10th July 2015108.70
Saturday, 27th June 201548.90
Friday, 26th June 201550.40
Saturday, 13th June 2015266.90
Saturday, 30th May 2015135.10
Saturday, 9th May 2015900.10
Thursday, 7th May 201560.30
Wednesday, 6th May 201516.30
Saturday, 27th September 2014171.60
Saturday, 30th August 2014750.00
Saturday, 16th August 201475.70
Sunday, 3rd August 2014285.90
Saturday, 12th July 2014402.90
Friday, 11th July 201453.00
Saturday, 28th June 2014159.90
Friday, 27th June 201475.70
Saturday, 14th June 2014174.30
Saturday, 31st May 201484.10
Friday, 9th May 2014545.20
Thursday, 8th May 201421.60
Wednesday, 7th May 201468.70
Saturday, 28th September 20136,671.60
Saturday, 14th September 201325.30
Saturday, 31st August 201314.80
Friday, 30th August 2013146.40
Saturday, 17th August 2013145.50
Sunday, 4th August 201374.00
Saturday, 13th July 2013511.20
Friday, 12th July 2013198.90
Saturday, 29th June 2013111.90
Friday, 28th June 20133.20
Saturday, 8th June 2013370.90
Saturday, 25th May 201352.60
Friday, 10th May 2013129.80
Thursday, 9th May 201316.40
Wednesday, 8th May 20131,492.00
Saturday, 29th September 2012272.30
Saturday, 15th September 201210,251.40
Friday, 14th September 2012513.00
Saturday, 1st September 201241.20
Saturday, 18th August 2012563.00
Sunday, 5th August 20123.00
Saturday, 14th July 201231.40
Friday, 13th July 2012283.00
Saturday, 30th June 201266.50
Friday, 29th June 2012113.70
Saturday, 24th September 201129.40
Saturday, 10th September 2011321.80
Friday, 9th September 2011164.90
Saturday, 20th August 201153.70
Sunday, 31st July 2011307.60
Saturday, 9th July 20112,752.40
Friday, 8th July 2011316.70
Wednesday, 29th June 201174.70
Saturday, 25th June 2011286.00
Friday, 24th June 2011132.10
Saturday, 11th June 2011114.40
Saturday, 21st May 20111,873.00
Friday, 6th May 201164.10
Thursday, 5th May 20119.40
Wednesday, 4th May 201169.60
Wednesday, 24th November 201094.20
Saturday, 25th September 201097.70
Saturday, 11th September 201075.00
Friday, 10th September 201015.70
Saturday, 21st August 201080.30
Sunday, 1st August 2010109.50
Saturday, 10th July 201056.90
Friday, 9th July 2010254.10
Saturday, 26th June 201016.40
Friday, 25th June 2010650.10
Saturday, 22nd May 201069.70
Friday, 7th May 2010285.90
Thursday, 6th May 2010583.60
Wednesday, 5th May 2010202.60
Saturday, 26th September 200977.40
Saturday, 12th September 2009640.50
Saturday, 22nd August 2009431.60
Friday, 21st August 2009405.50
Sunday, 2nd August 2009441.60
Saturday, 11th July 20098.90
Friday, 10th July 2009305.70
Saturday, 27th June 2009246.70
Friday, 26th June 200974.80
Tuesday, 9th June 2009183.40
Friday, 8th May 200947.00
Thursday, 7th May 200917.30
Wednesday, 6th May 2009267.80
Saturday, 27th September 200862.70
Saturday, 13th September 2008209.80
Saturday, 30th August 200846.80
Friday, 29th August 2008642.40
Thursday, 21st August 200810.30
Sunday, 3rd August 200844.70
Saturday, 12th July 2008107.90
Friday, 11th July 2008288.90
Saturday, 28th June 200833.60
Friday, 27th June 2008688.20
Tuesday, 10th June 2008302.60
Friday, 9th May 2008319.00
Thursday, 8th May 2008116.20
Wednesday, 7th May 200854.60
Saturday, 29th September 2007138.10
Saturday, 15th September 200714.20
Saturday, 1st September 2007177.80
Friday, 31st August 2007691.30
Thursday, 23rd August 2007268.90
Sunday, 5th August 200733.50

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |