Haydock Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Haydock racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Haydock are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Haydock

Saturday, 19th April 20141,287.00
Wednesday, 19th March 2014501.60
Saturday, 15th February 20141,448.60
Saturday, 18th January 201434.20
Saturday, 21st December 2013148.20
Saturday, 23rd November 20131069.40
Saturday, 28th September 201383.20
Friday, 27th September 2013653.50
Saturday, 7th September 20131,016.00
Friday, 6th September 201318.90
Thursday, 5th September 20131,799.40
Saturday, 10th August 20131,004.20
Friday, 9th August 201325.70
Thursday, 8th August 201316.00
Saturday, 20th July 201321.00
Friday, 19th July 2013138.30
Saturday, 6th July 2013119.30
Friday, 5th July 2013251.50
Thursday, 4th July 201358.60
Saturday, 22nd June 2013755.50
Thursday, 13th June 201318.20
Wednesday, 12th June 2013435.70
Saturday, 8th June 2013100.60
Friday, 7th June 201352.40
Saturday, 25th May 2013830.40
Friday, 24th May 2013138.40
Thursday, 23rd May 2013115.80
Saturday, 11th May 201387.60
Saturday, 27th April 2013237.40
Saturday, 30th March 2013305.00
Wednesday, 20th March 20132,420.80
Saturday, 16th February 201357.10
Saturday, 22nd December 2012201.50
Saturday, 24th November 201223.20
Friday, 23rd November 20128.50
Wednesday, 31st October 201258.10
Friday, 19th October 201272.10
Saturday, 29th September 2012100.00
Friday, 28th September 201213.70
Saturday, 8th September 201281.00
Friday, 7th September 20122,525.10
Thursday, 6th September 2012562.40
Saturday, 11th August 201294.80
Friday, 10th August 201219.80
Thursday, 9th August 2012299.20
Saturday, 21st July 2012398.40
Friday, 20th July 201270.90
Saturday, 7th July 2012137.40
Thursday, 5th July 20121,644.90
Saturday, 23rd June 201288.40
Saturday, 21st January 201239.50
Friday, 30th December 201151.30
Saturday, 17th December 201139.20
Saturday, 19th November 201199.40
Friday, 18th November 2011123.90
Wednesday, 26th October 201192.70
Friday, 14th October 201173.00
Saturday, 24th September 2011353.30
Friday, 23rd September 2011276.30
Tuesday, 13th September 201125.70
Saturday, 3rd September 201177.00
Friday, 2nd September 2011548.90
Saturday, 6th August 20112,032.90
Friday, 5th August 201116.60
Thursday, 4th August 201180.20
Saturday, 16th July 2011243.10
Friday, 15th July 2011281.10
Saturday, 2nd July 2011221.00
Friday, 1st July 2011133.00
Thursday, 30th June 20111,059.40
Saturday, 18th June 2011136.80
Thursday, 9th June 201159.10
Wednesday, 8th June 20111,198.30
Saturday, 28th May 201143.20
Friday, 27th May 201112.10
Saturday, 21st May 20111,087.40
Friday, 20th May 2011142.40
Thursday, 19th May 201194.60
Saturday, 7th May 20111,375.30
Saturday, 23rd April 2011123.10
Saturday, 16th April 2011589.10
Wednesday, 23rd March 201196.20
Saturday, 19th February 2011224.20
Saturday, 20th November 2010161.30
Thursday, 4th November 201068.50
Wednesday, 27th October 2010544.20
Saturday, 25th September 201079.30
Friday, 24th September 201055.90
Tuesday, 14th September 20104.40
Saturday, 4th September 2010172.90
Saturday, 7th August 2010199.30
Friday, 6th August 201038.50
Thursday, 5th August 201076.00
Friday, 30th July 2010121.20
Saturday, 17th July 201038.70
Friday, 16th July 201024.60
Saturday, 3rd July 2010349.70
Friday, 2nd July 2010651.80
Thursday, 1st July 201057.10
Saturday, 19th June 201016.70
Thursday, 10th June 201092.80
Wednesday, 9th June 2010137.90
Saturday, 29th May 201064.70
Friday, 28th May 20104.50
Saturday, 22nd May 201020.50
Friday, 21st May 201019.30
Thursday, 20th May 2010938.10
Saturday, 8th May 201076.30
Saturday, 3rd April 201098.30
Wednesday, 24th March 2010211.90
Saturday, 20th February 201079.60
Saturday, 23rd January 20101,051.10
Saturday, 21st November 20098.40
Thursday, 5th November 2009106.10
Wednesday, 28th October 200920.50
Saturday, 26th September 200938.00
Friday, 25th September 200975.90
Tuesday, 15th September 200946.70
Saturday, 5th September 2009581.20
Saturday, 8th August 2009278.4
Friday, 7th August 2009117.90
Friday, 31st July 2009128.20
Saturday, 18th July 200940.10
Friday, 17th July 2009226.30
Saturday, 4th July 2009168.50
Friday, 3rd July 2009113.30
Thursday, 2nd July 20095.10
Saturday, 20th June 2009976.00
Thursday, 11th June 2009152.70
Wednesday, 10th June 2009240.90
Saturday, 30th May 2009734.90
Friday, 29th May 2009287.20
Saturday, 23rd May 20095,349.60
Friday, 22nd May 2009229.30
Thursday, 21st May 2009269.60
Saturday, 9th May 2009443.40
Saturday, 25th April 2009152.60
Saturday, 11th April 200995.90
Saturday, 21st March 20097.30
Saturday, 14th February 2009306.00
Saturday, 17th January 2009639.80
Saturday, 20th December 2008198.00
Saturday, 22nd November 20082,123.60
Thursday, 6th November 200862.70
Saturday, 27th September 2008163.70
Friday, 26th September 2008133.10
Tuesday, 16th September 200820.60
Saturday, 9th August 200882.20
Friday, 8th August 2008183.60
Thursday, 7th August 2008850.30
Friday, 1st August 2008865.90
Saturday, 19th July 2008373.50
Sunday, 13th July 2008275.00
Saturday, 5th July 20081,612.70
Friday, 4th July 200826.10
Thursday, 3rd July 200866.20
Saturday, 21st June 200828.20
Thursday, 12th June 2008198.60
Saturday, 31st May 200810.20
Friday, 30th May 200819.00
Saturday, 24th May 2008212.50
Friday, 23rd May 2008640.00
Thursday, 22nd May 2008323.40
Saturday, 10th May 2008386.30
Saturday, 26th April 200817.70
Saturday, 16th February 2008638.10
Sunday, 30th December 2007114.60
Saturday, 22nd December 20073,704.60
Saturday, 24th November 200718.40
Saturday, 29th September 200781.80
Friday, 28th September 200779.80
Wednesday, 12th September 2007111.60
Saturday, 8th September 20072,104.90
Friday, 7th September 2007172.10
Friday, 7th September 2007280.10
Saturday, 11th August 20071,263.60
Friday, 10th August 200748.80
Thursday, 9th August 200761.20
Friday, 3rd August 200752.20

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Free 10 Bet with the online bookmaker Totesport

Totesport Free BetOpen an account with Totesport and you can claim a free bet of 10 on any horse racing or sports events. Deposit, place your first bet and Totesport will match this with a free bet to the same value - up to a maximum of 10 per account.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 23rd April
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides