We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Placepot Bets

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

Live Horse Racing
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

Hereford Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Hereford racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Hereford are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Hereford

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019216.30
Saturday, 15th December 201814,918.80
Wednesday, 28th November 2018663.60
Monday, 19th November 20187.30
Tuesday, 13th November 2018145.20
Tuesday, 10th April 2018144.10
Tuesday, 27th March 201866.50
Saturday, 10th March 201840.00
Monday, 29th January 20189.50
Tuesday, 16th January 2018433.10
Saturday, 16th December 201747.40
Wednesday, 29th November 2017378.90
Sunday, 26th March 2017753.80
Saturday, 11th March 201729.80
Wednesday, 11th January 2017313.10
Wednesday, 4th January 201764.20
Monday, 19th December 2016175.40
Monday, 31st October 201612.00
Thursday, 6th October 201672.30
Sunday, 16th December 2012131.80
Wednesday, 5th December 201228.10
Thursday, 1st November 201297.00
Wednesday, 5th September 201234.50
Thursday, 30th August 201242.20
Sunday, 24th June 2012105.00
Wednesday, 25th January 20121,159.60
Sunday, 8th January 201259.00
Sunday, 11th December 201147.20
Wednesday, 30th November 2011149.70
Thursday, 17th November 20112,309.40
Monday, 7th November 2011106.30
Wednesday, 31st August 2011172.90
Monday, 22nd August 201113.60
Wednesday, 17th August 201173.70
Sunday, 19th June 201158.10
Thursday, 28th April 20119,493.60
Wednesday, 20th April 2011116.10
Thursday, 7th April 20118,792.30
Wednesday, 30th March 201122.00
Wednesday, 23rd March 201183.80
Monday, 21st February 2011282.20
Sunday, 13th February 201168.20
Sunday, 30th January 201158.50
Thursday, 13th January 201175.90
Monday, 3rd January 20115.30
Thursday, 18th November 2010474.50
Sunday, 7th November 2010167.90
Wednesday, 1st September 201037.90
Wednesday, 18th August 2010120.50
Sunday, 20th June 2010409.50
Thursday, 29th April 20101,540.30
Wednesday, 31st March 201029.60
Wednesday, 24th March 201017.20
Monday, 1st March 201027.30
Sunday, 14th February 2010820.10
Sunday, 13th December 2009162.60
Tuesday, 1st December 2009262.90
Thursday, 19th November 20095.40
Sunday, 8th November 200941.50
Wednesday, 2nd September 200971.40
Sunday, 21st June 2009267.80
Thursday, 30th April 2009202.80
Wednesday, 8th April 2009421.40
Thursday, 26th March 200915.10
Monday, 16th March 200943.00
Monday, 23rd February 20092,107.30
Sunday, 15th February 2009280.70
Sunday, 15th February 2009280.70
Monday, 19th January 200936.50
Monday, 22nd December 200843.60
Tuesday, 2nd December 20081,033.60
Thursday, 20th November 20085.60
Sunday, 9th November 2008255.90
Wednesday, 3rd September 2008800.70
Sunday, 22nd June 2008120.50
Thursday, 1st May 2008177.40
Sunday, 9th March 200812.10
Monday, 25th February 2008155.40
Sunday, 10th February 200849.00
Thursday, 10th January 20089.50
Tuesday, 4th December 200721.60
Thursday, 22nd November 200768.30
Sunday, 11th November 2007924.60
Sunday, 21st October 20072,758.30
Wednesday, 5th September 2007206.10

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 18th August
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware