Hexham Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Hexham racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Hexham are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Hexham

Saturday, 16th June 201853.70
Saturday, 2nd June 2018125.40
Tuesday, 22nd May 20182,159.90
Saturday, 12th May 201861.80
Saturday, 5th May 20183,926.50
Monday, 23rd April 201876.30
Thursday, 15th March 201839.30
Wednesday, 22nd November 201747.00
Friday, 10th November 201783.40
Saturday, 14th October 2017100.80
Saturday, 7th October 201722.70
Friday, 6th October 201722.70
Thursday, 14th September 20171419.70
Monday, 21st August 2017495.90
Sunday, 25th June 201775.10
Saturday, 17th June 201718.00
Saturday, 3rd June 201713.70
Tuesday, 23rd May 201729.00
Saturday, 6th May 201710.60
Tuesday, 25th April 2017543.40
Tuesday, 28th March 20179.00
Thursday, 16th March 201731.50
Wednesday, 7th December 201628.90
Friday, 4th November 201626.90
Saturday, 8th October 201630.60
Friday, 30th September 201645.40
Friday, 16th September 2016479.00
Sunday, 19th June 2016289.80
Saturday, 11th June 201661.80
Saturday, 4th June 2016769.20
Tuesday, 24th May 2016107.90
Saturday, 7th May 201614.70
Saturday, 30th April 201610.00
Monday, 18th April 2016227.00
Tuesday, 29th March 201668.70
Thursday, 17th March 2016312.70
Friday, 13th November 2015139.70
Friday, 6th November 201531.70
Saturday, 10th October 201561.70
Friday, 2nd October 201535.50
Friday, 18th September 201529.30
Sunday, 21st June 201551.40
Saturday, 13th June 2015670.60
Saturday, 6th June 201516.40
Tuesday, 26th May 2015196.00
Sunday, 10th May 2015141.60
Saturday, 2nd May 2015374.80
Monday, 20th April 20158.50
Tuesday, 24th March 201514.80
Thursday, 12th March 2015158.70
Wednesday, 19th November 201442.70
Friday, 7th November 20141,689.80
Saturday, 11th October 201423.10
Friday, 3rd October 201421.30
Sunday, 22nd June 201413.80
Saturday, 14th June 201486.00
Saturday, 7th June 201435.00
Tuesday, 27th May 201438.60
Saturday, 10th May 201415.30
Saturday, 3rd May 20141,417.90
Monday, 14th April 201480.60
Monday, 31st March 2014439.40
Thursday, 13th March 2014898.40
Wednesday, 20th November 2013655.40
Friday, 8th November 201366.90
Saturday, 12th October 2013440.90
Friday, 4th October 2013318.10
Sunday, 23rd June 2013236.60
Saturday, 15th June 201319.50
Tuesday, 4th June 201396.90
Saturday, 1st June 201382.40
Saturday, 11th May 201326.30
Saturday, 4th May 201316.00
Monday, 22nd April 201384.10
Sunday, 7th April 201341.60
Wednesday, 21st November 20121,212.90
Friday, 9th November 2012235.50
Saturday, 13th October 2012104.50
Friday, 5th October 201233.30
Sunday, 24th June 20121,962.40
Saturday, 16th June 201224.10
Wednesday, 7th December 201132.40
Wednesday, 16th November 2011161.90
Friday, 4th November 2011122.60
Saturday, 8th October 20111,159.40
Friday, 30th September 20119.00
Sunday, 19th June 201129.20
Saturday, 11th June 201190.40
Saturday, 4th June 201110.80
Tuesday, 24th May 2011110.80
Saturday, 7th May 201128.00
Saturday, 30th April 201149.80
Monday, 11th April 201143.10
Sunday, 27th March 2011102.60
Wednesday, 17th November 201028.30
Friday, 5th November 201047.30
Saturday, 9th October 2010349.00
Friday, 1st October 201074.20
Sunday, 20th June 2010128.60
Saturday, 12th June 2010134.90
Saturday, 5th June 20105.80
Tuesday, 25th May 20109.40
Saturday, 8th May 201071.40
Saturday, 1st May 201060.40
Monday, 19th April 2010536.20
Sunday, 28th March 2010766.60
Thursday, 18th March 201026.70
Wednesday, 9th December 200916.50
Friday, 6th November 200926.80
Saturday, 10th October 2009356.50
Friday, 2nd October 200934.00
Sunday, 21st June 20099.90
Saturday, 13th June 20091,026.10
Saturday, 6th June 200912.90
Tuesday, 26th May 2009928.70
Saturday, 9th May 2009904.20
Saturday, 2nd May 2009166.60
Monday, 20th April 2009145.40
Sunday, 5th April 20097.60
Wednesday, 19th November 200897.70
Friday, 7th November 20081,168.50
Saturday, 11th October 200819.80
Friday, 3rd October 200839.00
Saturday, 14th June 200862.10
Saturday, 7th June 2008204.30
Tuesday, 27th May 20089.70
Saturday, 10th May 2008117.00
Saturday, 3rd May 200858.50
Monday, 21st April 2008764.10
Sunday, 30th March 20088.50
Thursday, 13th March 200846.30
Wednesday, 21st November 2007381.10
Friday, 9th November 2007184.80
Saturday, 13th October 2007177.80
Friday, 5th October 200715.10

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous