We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Tote Placepot Bets

Online Tote Betting

Live Online Horseracing

Live Horse Racing
One of the more recent innovations to the services offered by the online bookmakers is that if you bet with any of the online bookmakers offering the Live Horse racing service you can watch the race you bet on live on your computer.

Watch Live Racing

Tote Bets Guide

Huntingdon Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Huntingdon racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Huntingdon are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Huntingdon

Monday, 27th May 2019102.70
Tuesday, 21st May 2019335.10
Thursday, 9th May 2019336.70
Monday, 22nd April 2019294.20
Monday, 22nd April 2019294.20
Thursday, 11th April 201918.40
Tuesday, 19th March 2019168.80
Wednesday, 13th March 2019190.20
Thursday, 21st February 201948.60
Sunday, 17th February 2019303.50
Friday, 25th January 2019486.40
Friday, 11th January 2019735.80
Wednesday, 26th December 2018126.10
Saturday, 24th November 201841.30
Tuesday, 13th November 201866.70
Monday, 28th May 201852.40
Thursday, 10th May 2018511.20
Tuesday, 24th April 2018131.80
Monday, 26th March 201865.80
Wednesday, 14th March 2018206.00
Thursday, 22nd February 201848.90
Thursday, 8th February 2018109.30
Friday, 26th January 201842.50
Friday, 12th January 201853.40
Tuesday, 26th December 2017659.80
Saturday, 25th November 201712.80
Tuesday, 14th November 2017178.80
Sunday, 5th November 201782.10
Tuesday, 17th October 201744.00
Thursday, 5th October 201714.00
Monday, 29th May 201741.80
Tuesday, 23rd May 201761.40
Friday, 28th April 201726.30
Wednesday, 15th March 2017297.80
Sunday, 5th March 201745.60
Friday, 13th January 201769.50
Sunday, 4th December 201689.60
Saturday, 26th November 201673.80
Saturday, 19th November 2016182.70
Tuesday, 8th November 20166,529.30
Sunday, 30th October 201618.10
Tuesday, 11th October 2016130.10
Sunday, 2nd October 201667.20
Sunday, 2nd October 201667.20
Monday, 30th May 2016276.10
Tuesday, 17th May 2016124.10
Monday, 18th April 2016740.20
Monday, 28th March 201690.30
Sunday, 6th March 2016289.60
Thursday, 25th February 201621.90
Thursday, 11th February 2016118.80
Friday, 29th January 2016200.70
Friday, 15th January 201646.20
Wednesday, 6th January 201623.70
Saturday, 26th December 20154,925.70
Sunday, 6th December 201539.20
Saturday, 21st November 201582.60
Tuesday, 10th November 201536.50
Sunday, 1st November 201526.20
Tuesday, 13th October 2015162.70
Sunday, 4th October 201557.50
Monday, 31st August 2015318.10
Tuesday, 26th May 2015132.60
Monday, 6th April 201523.60
Tuesday, 31st March 201584.20
Wednesday, 11th March 2015125.70
Sunday, 1st March 2015146.40
Thursday, 5th February 201515.70
Friday, 9th January 2015278.10
Friday, 26th December 201410,009.90
Sunday, 7th December 201470.50
Saturday, 22nd November 201465.90
Tuesday, 11th November 201421.40
Sunday, 2nd November 20149.70
Tuesday, 14th October 2014106.10
Sunday, 5th October 2014318.10
Monday, 1st September 201417.80
Monday, 25th August 2014243.40
Tuesday, 27th May 201413.20
Monday, 21st April 2014120.70
Wednesday, 12th March 2014115.00
Sunday, 2nd March 201425.80
Thursday, 20th February 201437.20
Thursday, 6th February 201420.00
Friday, 24th January 2014313.90
Thursday, 2nd January 2014406.20
Saturday, 23rd November 2013283.00
Tuesday, 12th November 2013187.40
Sunday, 3rd November 20138,731.60
Tuesday, 15th October 201335.10
Sunday, 6th October 201315.70
Monday, 9th September 201338.90
Monday, 26th August 2013104.20
Wednesday, 22nd May 2013126.10
Sunday, 28th April 201324.30
Monday, 1st April 201315.40
Wednesday, 13th March 201310.00
Sunday, 3rd March 2013167.60
Thursday, 21st February 201322.50
Thursday, 7th February 201375.20
Friday, 11th January 201343.70
Tuesday, 13th November 2012119.80
Sunday, 4th November 201219.70
Tuesday, 16th October 2012129.60
Sunday, 7th October 201276.50
Monday, 27th August 201226.20
Thursday, 26th January 2012115.40
Friday, 13th January 2012237.40
Wednesday, 4th January 201246.60
Thursday, 8th December 201138.80
Saturday, 19th November 2011112.60
Tuesday, 8th November 201145.10
Sunday, 30th October 201125.80
Tuesday, 11th October 201126.30
Sunday, 2nd October 2011190.90
Monday, 29th August 201137.00
Tuesday, 24th May 20112,838.30
Monday, 25th April 2011946.60
Wednesday, 16th March 201181.40
Sunday, 6th March 2011226.60
Thursday, 24th February 201115.50
Thursday, 10th February 2011294.20
Wednesday, 26th January 201149.60
Friday, 14th January 201181.30
Thursday, 6th January 201177.60
Saturday, 20th November 201037.60
Wednesday, 10th November 2010768.00
Sunday, 31st October 201012.20
Tuesday, 12th October 2010311.90
Sunday, 3rd October 201012.60
Monday, 30th August 201045.40
Tuesday, 25th May 2010391.70
Wednesday, 5th May 201051.00
Thursday, 29th April 2010160.2
Monday, 5th April 2010102.90
Wednesday, 17th March 20103,958.90
Sunday, 7th March 201071.30
Thursday, 25th February 2010515.30
Thursday, 11th February 20102,092.20
Wednesday, 27th January 201090.20
Saturday, 26th December 2009309.10
Thursday, 10th December 20094,334.10
Saturday, 21st November 200910.50
Thursday, 19th November 20099.00
Sunday, 1st November 2009821.60
Tuesday, 13th October 2009103.30
Sunday, 4th October 200921.50
Monday, 31st August 200936.10
Tuesday, 26th May 2009106.40
Wednesday, 6th May 2009139.20
Thursday, 30th April 2009279.30
Monday, 13th April 200947.90
Sunday, 22nd March 200939.00
Wednesday, 11th March 2009252.30
Sunday, 1st March 200932.20
Thursday, 19th February 2009175.90
Friday, 26th December 200860.10
Thursday, 11th December 200818.90
Saturday, 22nd November 2008114.30
Wednesday, 5th November 200840.00
Sunday, 2nd November 2008123.40
Wednesday, 29th October 200837.80
Tuesday, 14th October 2008349.90
Sunday, 5th October 2008259.90
Monday, 25th August 2008201.70
Tuesday, 27th May 2008139.70
Wednesday, 7th May 20081,798.80
Thursday, 1st May 200874.30
Monday, 24th March 2008110.90
Wednesday, 12th March 2008199.30
Sunday, 2nd March 200815.20
Thursday, 21st February 20082,298.50
Thursday, 7th February 200838.50
Wednesday, 23rd January 2008215.30
Friday, 11th January 2008137.20
Wednesday, 26th December 200776.70
Saturday, 24th November 200748.90
Thursday, 8th November 200734.20
Wednesday, 7th November 200767.20
Wednesday, 31st October 200719.60
Tuesday, 16th October 200737.30
Sunday, 7th October 200729.40
Monday, 27th August 200711,134.40

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 18th August
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware