Newbury Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Newbury racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Newbury are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Newbury

Saturday, 16th August 201468.60
Friday, 15th August 201430.50
Sunday, 3rd August 201473.10
Saturday, 19th July 2014196.30
Friday, 18th July 201441.30
Thursday, 3rd July 2014391.00
Tuesday, 24th June 201415.70
Thursday, 12th June 201420.20
Saturday, 31st May 2014909.50
Saturday, 17th May 2014114.00
Friday, 16th May 201464.60
Saturday, 12th April 201419.00
Saturday, 22nd March 201417.70
Friday, 21st March 201424.50
Saturday, 1st March 2014949.60
Friday, 28th February 2014210.90
Saturday, 8th February 201448.10
Wednesday, 15th January 20146.80
Wednesday, 18th December 201356.00
Saturday, 30th November 20133,628.70
Friday, 29th November 201381.60
Thursday, 28th November 201333.10
Saturday, 21st September 2013407.80
Friday, 20th September 201310.60
Saturday, 17th August 201330.50
Friday, 16th August 2013104.00
Sunday, 4th August 201338.80
Saturday, 20th July 201363.40
Friday, 19th July 2013333.80
Thursday, 4th July 201342.10
Tuesday, 25th June 2013150.30
Thursday, 13th June 2013173.50
Saturday, 8th June 201334.10
Saturday, 18th May 2013202.90
Friday, 17th May 201354.50
Saturday, 20th April 201347.90
Friday, 19th April 201314,920.30
Friday, 22nd March 2013439.60
Saturday, 2nd March 2013629.40
Friday, 1st March 201366.80
Saturday, 9th February 201312.10
Wednesday, 16th January 201313.80
Saturday, 29th December 201218.70
Wednesday, 19th December 201211.60
Saturday, 1st December 201232.90
Friday, 30th November 201216.60
Thursday, 29th November 2012398.20
Saturday, 27th October 20121,224.80
Friday, 26th October 2012160.70
Saturday, 22nd September 2012169.40
Friday, 21st September 201216.60
Saturday, 18th August 201223.00
Friday, 17th August 2012848.50
Sunday, 5th August 2012112.30
Saturday, 14th July 2012557.40
Friday, 13th July 2012353.00
Thursday, 5th July 2012218.40
Tuesday, 26th June 20122,190.00
Friday, 17th February 201219.90
Wednesday, 18th January 20121,857.20
Saturday, 31st December 201153.60
Wednesday, 14th December 201112.70
Saturday, 26th November 2011118.60
Friday, 25th November 201129.80
Thursday, 24th November 2011125.00
Saturday, 22nd October 20118.80
Friday, 21st October 2011320.00
Saturday, 17th September 2011253.20
Friday, 16th September 201112.70
Saturday, 13th August 2011547.80
Friday, 12th August 2011201.10
Sunday, 31st July 201162.10
Saturday, 16th July 2011203.70
Friday, 15th July 201125.90
Friday, 8th July 201111,004.10
Thursday, 30th June 2011128.80
Tuesday, 21st June 2011104.10
Thursday, 9th June 201110.80
Saturday, 21st May 20111,050.80
Saturday, 14th May 201127.20
Friday, 13th May 201116.20
Saturday, 16th April 20112,181.70
Friday, 15th April 201150.00
Saturday, 26th March 20111,608.10
Friday, 25th March 2011378.50
Saturday, 5th March 2011346.20
Friday, 4th March 2011183.80
Thursday, 17th February 2011281.10
Wednesday, 19th January 201132.00
Wednesday, 29th December 201074.60
Wednesday, 15th December 2010190.00
Saturday, 27th November 201069.40
Friday, 26th November 2010270.00
Thursday, 25th November 2010268.90
Saturday, 23rd October 201021.70
Thursday, 7th October 2010159.00
Tuesday, 28th September 2010715.20
Saturday, 18th September 201074.20
Friday, 17th September 201027.50
Saturday, 14th August 2010274.30
Friday, 13th August 201034.80
Sunday, 1st August 2010135.80
Saturday, 17th July 20101,358.40
Friday, 16th July 201058.00
Friday, 9th July 20101,768.30
Thursday, 1st July 201067.60
Tuesday, 22nd June 201067.70
Thursday, 10th June 201094.60
Saturday, 15th May 201052.20
Friday, 14th May 201018.00
Saturday, 17th April 2010260.70
Friday, 16th April 201031.30
Saturday, 27th March 2010141.90
Friday, 26th March 2010309.80
Saturday, 6th March 2010201.50
Friday, 5th March 2010157.20
Saturday, 13th February 2010109.60
Tuesday, 29th December 20099.70
Wednesday, 16th December 2009106.50
Saturday, 28th November 200934.90
Friday, 27th November 200915.80
Thursday, 26th November 2009166.60
Saturday, 24th October 200929,510
Thursday, 8th October 2009262.70
Saturday, 19th September 200976.70
Friday, 18th September 2009476.70
Saturday, 15th August 2009328.50
Friday, 14th August 20098.90
Sunday, 2nd August 200983.50
Saturday, 18th July 200945.30
Friday, 17th July 20091,872.00
Friday, 10th July 200951.60
Thursday, 2nd July 200917.20
Tuesday, 23rd June 2009314.70
Thursday, 11th June 200922.80
Saturday, 30th May 200917,824.50
Saturday, 16th May 200942.70
Friday, 15th May 20096.50
Saturday, 18th April 2009771.30
Friday, 17th April 2009224.00
Saturday, 21st March 200936.10
Friday, 20th March 200930.90
Saturday, 28th February 2009117.90
Friday, 27th February 20095.60
Wednesday, 14th January 200930.90
Monday, 29th December 200831.40
Wednesday, 17th December 200898.80
Saturday, 29th November 2008112.00
Friday, 28th November 200873.00
Thursday, 27th November 200837.80
Saturday, 25th October 20081,181.30
Thursday, 9th October 200852.70
Saturday, 20th September 200866.80
Friday, 19th September 200875.40
Friday, 22nd August 20081,524.80
Saturday, 16th August 200875.60
Friday, 15th August 20081,302.50
Sunday, 3rd August 2008196.90
Saturday, 19th July 2008248.70
Friday, 18th July 200874.30
Friday, 11th July 20081,189.70
Thursday, 3rd July 200826.70
Tuesday, 24th June 2008171.10
Thursday, 12th June 2008129.50
Saturday, 31st May 2008177.00
Saturday, 17th May 200896.20
Friday, 16th May 200862.80
Friday, 16th May 2008206.40
Saturday, 19th April 20085,944.00
Friday, 18th April 200892.80
Saturday, 12th April 200864.80
Saturday, 29th March 2008566.30
Friday, 28th March 2008408.10
Saturday, 1st March 200857.00
Friday, 29th February 20083,018.60
Saturday, 9th February 2008223.00
Friday, 25th January 2008847.70
Saturday, 29th December 200721.70
Wednesday, 19th December 200787.90
Sunday, 2nd December 200747.40
Saturday, 1st December 2007317.00
Friday, 30th November 200772.30
Saturday, 27th October 2007287.50
Thursday, 11th October 200768.30
Saturday, 22nd September 200740.90
Friday, 21st September 200793.90
Friday, 24th August 200737,034.20
Saturday, 18th August 200780.90
Friday, 17th August 20072,101.10
Sunday, 5th August 200748.90

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Free 10 Bet with the online bookmaker Totesport

Totesport Free BetOpen an account with Totesport and you can claim a free bet of 10 on any horse racing or sports events. Deposit, place your first bet and Totesport will match this with a free bet to the same value - up to a maximum of 10 per account.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 31st August
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides