Salisbury Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Salisbury racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Salisbury are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Salisbury

Sunday, 17th June 201851.20
Tuesday, 12th June 201894.80
Saturday, 26th May 2018433.90
Thursday, 17th May 201830.50
Monday, 30th April 20183,960.40
Sunday, 29th April 2018360.70
Monday, 9th October 20174,743.90
Wednesday, 4th October 2017586.00
Friday, 15th September 2017108.90
Thursday, 7th September 201711.90
Friday, 25th August 201715.20
Thursday, 17th August 201777.60
Wednesday, 16th August 2017266.80
Monday, 7th August 201795.20
Saturday, 29th July 2017155.10
Saturday, 15th July 20175,047.70
Wednesday, 28th June 201780.90
Sunday, 18th June 2017518.90
Tuesday, 13th June 201714.40
Saturday, 27th May 2017245.50
Thursday, 18th May 2017379.40
Sunday, 30th April 20172.80
Monday, 10th October 201620.10
Wednesday, 28th September 2016898.40
Friday, 9th September 201631.10
Thursday, 1st September 201617.30
Friday, 19th August 2016610.80
Thursday, 11th August 201633.50
Wednesday, 10th August 201632.70
Tuesday, 2nd August 201648.60
Saturday, 9th July 2016122.60
Wednesday, 22nd June 2016106.50
Sunday, 12th June 201627.70
Tuesday, 7th June 20169.40
Thursday, 12th May 201620.10
Sunday, 1st May 201640.10
Monday, 12th October 201547.80
Wednesday, 30th September 201524.60
Saturday, 12th September 201543.40
Thursday, 3rd September 201530.50
Friday, 21st August 201590.60
Thursday, 13th August 201580.20
Wednesday, 12th August 201539.10
Tuesday, 4th August 201524.90
Saturday, 25th July 2015229.10
Saturday, 11th July 201511.40
Wednesday, 24th June 2015188.60
Sunday, 14th June 20154.00
Tuesday, 9th June 201565.00
Saturday, 23rd May 2015144.70
Thursday, 14th May 2015101.80
Sunday, 3rd May 201517.50
Wednesday, 1st October 20142,701.70
Thursday, 4th September 2014295.80
Friday, 29th August 2014136.90
Thursday, 14th August 2014898.50
Wednesday, 13th August 2014658.10
Saturday, 26th July 201468.90
Saturday, 12th July 2014360.70
Sunday, 29th June 201454.10
Wednesday, 25th June 201468.60
Sunday, 15th June 2014213.10
Tuesday, 10th June 201424.50
Thursday, 22nd May 2014332.20
Thursday, 15th May 2014234.30
Sunday, 4th May 201418.60
Monday, 14th October 20139.70
Wednesday, 2nd October 20131,108.00
Thursday, 5th September 2013410.80
Friday, 30th August 20136.40
Thursday, 15th August 201328.00
Wednesday, 14th August 201326.50
Saturday, 27th July 201329.30
Saturday, 13th July 201391.50
Sunday, 30th June 2013279.20
Wednesday, 26th June 20131,051.10
Sunday, 16th June 2013137.20
Tuesday, 11th June 201317.50
Thursday, 23rd May 2013986.50
Thursday, 16th May 2013211.40
Sunday, 5th May 201310.60
Monday, 15th October 2012243.20
Wednesday, 3rd October 201258.50
Thursday, 6th September 2012160.10
Friday, 31st August 2012316.90
Thursday, 16th August 201248.80
Wednesday, 15th August 2012204.00
Saturday, 28th July 201238.00
Sunday, 1st July 201212.40
Wednesday, 27th June 201211.00
Sunday, 17th June 201238.00
Monday, 10th October 2011569.00
Wednesday, 28th September 201168.10
Thursday, 1st September 2011350.60
Friday, 19th August 2011102.20
Thursday, 11th August 20116,223.30
Wednesday, 10th August 20118.30
Saturday, 23rd July 201191.60
Saturday, 9th July 201177.60
Sunday, 26th June 20112,133.10
Wednesday, 22nd June 20117.10
Sunday, 12th June 201143.00
Tuesday, 7th June 2011263.20
Thursday, 19th May 20112,299.40
Thursday, 12th May 201177.10
Sunday, 1st May 201145.80
Monday, 11th October 201014.20
Wednesday, 29th September 201026.80
Thursday, 2nd September 201061.30
Friday, 20th August 2010377.30
Thursday, 12th August 201044.20
Wednesday, 11th August 201036.00
Saturday, 24th July 20106.90
Saturday, 10th July 201037.80
Sunday, 27th June 2010129.60
Wednesday, 23rd June 2010210.80
Sunday, 13th June 2010366.20
Tuesday, 8th June 201010.10
Thursday, 20th May 2010123.70
Thursday, 13th May 201022.20
Sunday, 2nd May 2010184.50
Monday, 12th October 2009182.30
Wednesday, 30th September 20095.40
Thursday, 3rd September 200946.40
Friday, 21st August 200916.80
Thursday, 13th August 200955.70
Wednesday, 12th August 200933.60
Saturday, 25th July 200946.50
Saturday, 11th July 200953.70
Friday, 3rd July 2009251.70
Sunday, 28th June 200923.50
Wednesday, 24th June 200945.40
Sunday, 14th June 2009260.40
Tuesday, 9th June 2009561.80
Thursday, 21st May 2009318.70
Thursday, 14th May 200961.60
Sunday, 3rd May 200937.90
Wednesday, 1st October 2008145.70
Thursday, 4th September 20087.70
Friday, 29th August 2008152.10
Thursday, 14th August 2008768.90
Wednesday, 13th August 200842.10
Saturday, 26th July 20087.80
Tuesday, 22nd July 20081,765.60
Saturday, 12th July 200898.90
Friday, 4th July 200816.10
Sunday, 29th June 200814.40
Wednesday, 25th June 200812.90
Sunday, 15th June 2008108.10
Tuesday, 10th June 2008116.70
Thursday, 22nd May 2008408.30
Thursday, 15th May 200886.30
Sunday, 4th May 2008380.00
Wednesday, 3rd October 200714.70
Thursday, 6th September 200719.20
Friday, 31st August 200712.50
Thursday, 16th August 200714.60
Wednesday, 15th August 2007294.50
Saturday, 28th July 2007227.00

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous