We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Sedgefield Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Sedgefield racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Sedgefield are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Sedgefield

Tuesday, 15th May 2018813.00
Monday, 23rd April 201842.70
Friday, 13th April 201816.10
Friday, 23rd March 201827.80
Tuesday, 13th March 2018392.80
Thursday, 22nd February 201855.90
Sunday, 28th January 2018255.30
Friday, 12th January 20187.00
Tuesday, 26th December 201727.90
Friday, 8th December 201730.90
Tuesday, 28th November 201735.30
Thursday, 16th November 20171,341.40
Thursday, 2nd November 201765.40
Wednesday, 25th October 2017145.60
Tuesday, 3rd October 2017147.30
Thursday, 7th September 2017347.60
Thursday, 31st August 201788.60
Tuesday, 16th May 20173.20
Thursday, 4th May 201767.40
Wednesday, 19th April 201777.40
Friday, 7th April 20179.60
Wednesday, 29th March 2017172.60
Tuesday, 14th March 201758.10
Sunday, 5th March 2017557.60
Thursday, 23rd February 2017132.50
Sunday, 29th January 201776.70
Friday, 2nd December 201654.40
Saturday, 26th November 201666.70
Tuesday, 22nd November 201663.90
Tuesday, 8th November 2016149.90
Thursday, 27th October 2016138.20
Tuesday, 27th September 201653.30
Thursday, 1st September 201668.60
Tuesday, 10th May 201631.10
Tuesday, 3rd May 20166,275.70
Thursday, 28th April 2016115.90
Tuesday, 19th April 20165.20
Saturday, 9th April 201614.90
Sunday, 27th March 2016280.90
Tuesday, 15th March 2016153.00
Sunday, 6th March 20162,165.60
Thursday, 25th February 20168.60
Tuesday, 9th February 201686.90
Sunday, 31st January 201640.40
Saturday, 26th December 2015213.30
Friday, 4th December 2015115.30
Tuesday, 24th November 2015475.80
Tuesday, 10th November 2015303.90
Thursday, 29th October 2015168.10
Monday, 12th October 201512.40
Thursday, 3rd September 201560.60
Thursday, 27th August 201510.80
Tuesday, 12th May 201526.70
Tuesday, 5th May 2015502.30
Thursday, 30th April 201590.20
Sunday, 5th April 201544.60
Friday, 20th March 201529.60
Tuesday, 10th March 201542.50
Sunday, 1st March 2015165.40
Sunday, 25th January 20155.60
Tuesday, 6th January 201546.60
Friday, 26th December 2014236.20
Wednesday, 3rd December 2014688.60
Tuesday, 25th November 201416.70
Tuesday, 11th November 201497.50
Thursday, 30th October 2014221.80
Monday, 13th October 2014145.20
Tuesday, 30th September 201415.40
Thursday, 4th September 201431.40
Tuesday, 26th August 2014297.80
Tuesday, 13th May 201476.10
Thursday, 1st May 2014203.00
Wednesday, 16th April 2014105.90
Friday, 4th April 2014350.60
Friday, 21st March 2014127.10
Tuesday, 11th March 201457.50
Sunday, 2nd March 201425.60
Thursday, 20th February 2014983.40
Sunday, 26th January 2014228.40
Friday, 10th January 201433.40
Tuesday, 3rd December 201322.70
Tuesday, 26th November 201356.00
Tuesday, 12th November 201310.30
Tuesday, 1st October 201322.90
Thursday, 5th September 2013100.60
Tuesday, 27th August 201339.50
Tuesday, 14th May 201315.30
Thursday, 2nd May 201324.70
Wednesday, 24th April 2013785.20
Friday, 5th April 201320.00
Friday, 22nd March 2013136.90
Sunday, 3rd March 201327.80
Thursday, 21st February 2013333.10
Friday, 11th January 20134,761.40
Wednesday, 26th December 20129.60
Tuesday, 11th December 201283.50
Tuesday, 13th November 201243.00
Tuesday, 2nd October 201229.60
Thursday, 6th September 201227.40
Tuesday, 28th August 201219.20
Thursday, 5th January 201224.90
Tuesday, 6th December 201141.60
Tuesday, 22nd November 201114.80
Tuesday, 8th November 201172.90
Tuesday, 27th September 2011308.70
Tuesday, 6th September 2011109.30
Tuesday, 23rd August 2011229.00
Monday, 13th June 201135.60
Wednesday, 25th May 2011297.20
Wednesday, 18th May 2011180.90
Tuesday, 10th May 20119.60
Wednesday, 4th May 2011320.50
Tuesday, 26th April 201110.30
Thursday, 14th April 2011356.40
Friday, 25th March 201186.60
Tuesday, 15th March 201186.90
Sunday, 6th March 2011337.30
Sunday, 20th February 20117.10
Tuesday, 8th February 201178.10
Tuesday, 25th January 2011131.80
Tuesday, 23rd November 201044.50
Tuesday, 9th November 201034.50
Tuesday, 28th September 201010.70
Tuesday, 7th September 201054.70
Tuesday, 24th August 2010566.60
Monday, 14th June 201036.40
Wednesday, 26th May 20106.70
Wednesday, 19th May 201071.50
Monday, 12th April 2010152.60
Friday, 26th March 20105.10
Tuesday, 16th March 201037.30
Sunday, 7th March 2010404.10
Tuesday, 9th February 2010120.80
Tuesday, 26th January 201066.70
Tuesday, 8th December 200990.40
Tuesday, 24th November 2009322.80
Tuesday, 10th November 200973.60
Tuesday, 29th September 200941.00
Tuesday, 8th September 200921.90
Tuesday, 25th August 2009198.60
Monday, 15th June 200944.20
Tuesday, 2nd June 200931.60
Wednesday, 20th May 2009171.90
Tuesday, 28th April 2009455.60
Friday, 17th April 2009193.10
Tuesday, 7th April 200965.40
Tuesday, 24th March 200962.90
Tuesday, 10th March 2009155.40
Tuesday, 20th January 200929.90
Friday, 26th December 20082,036.70
Tuesday, 9th December 200820.00
Tuesday, 25th November 2008106.90
Tuesday, 11th November 2008106.90
Tuesday, 30th September 200823.70
Tuesday, 23rd September 2008214.60
Tuesday, 2nd September 200870.50
Monday, 16th June 200811.70
Tuesday, 3rd June 2008751.80
Wednesday, 21st May 2008104.10
Tuesday, 29th April 2008140.90
Monday, 21st April 200863.00
Tuesday, 8th April 2008159.00
Tuesday, 1st April 200822.30
Tuesday, 25th March 200813.50
Tuesday, 11th March 200821.70
Tuesday, 5th February 2008141.00
Tuesday, 8th January 2008300.80
Wednesday, 26th December 20076,004.10
Tuesday, 11th December 200735.30
Tuesday, 27th November 2007181.30
Tuesday, 13th November 2007112.20
Tuesday, 2nd October 200725.40
Tuesday, 4th September 2007549.20
Friday, 10th August 2007171.60

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |