Towcester Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Towcester racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Towcester are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Towcester

Friday, 23rd May 2014111.30
Monday, 19th May 201443.90
Monday, 12th May 201439.40
Thursday, 1st May 2014394.80
Sunday, 20th April 201439.40
Thursday, 10th April 2014174.60
Monday, 24th March 20148.90
Thursday, 13th March 201440.90
Sunday, 23rd February 2014394.00
Sunday, 19th January 2014125.00
Thursday, 19th December 201384.60
Saturday, 30th November 201376.70
Sunday, 24th November 2013200.00
Thursday, 7th November 201392.40
Wednesday, 9th October 201332.40
Friday, 24th May 2013473.70
Tuesday, 21st May 201338.80
Monday, 13th May 2013225.90
Monday, 29th April 2013414.90
Tuesday, 23rd April 201380.70
Sunday, 31st March 2013156.20
Thursday, 14th March 2013157.20
Sunday, 24th February 201385.40
Thursday, 31st January 201311.70
Wednesday, 26th December 2012163.20
Thursday, 20th December 201219.20
Tuesday, 4th December 20126.80
Saturday, 1st December 2012101.80
Thursday, 8th November 201217.90
Wednesday, 10th October 201234.40
Thursday, 15th December 2011161.50
Saturday, 26th November 201121.00
Sunday, 20th November 201140.80
Thursday, 3rd November 2011158.60
Wednesday, 5th October 2011357.40
Monday, 30th May 2011112.50
Friday, 20th May 2011131.80
Tuesday, 17th May 2011176.60
Monday, 9th May 2011143.10
Sunday, 24th April 201114.10
Monday, 18th April 201177.20
Tuesday, 12th April 201122.00
Monday, 28th March 2011350.90
Thursday, 17th March 201152.20
Sunday, 27th February 2011352.40
Thursday, 3rd February 201123.30
Sunday, 23rd January 201151.00
Monday, 10th January 201118.50
Thursday, 16th December 2010145.60
Sunday, 21st November 201080.60
Thursday, 4th November 2010554.50
Sunday, 24th October 201013.70
Wednesday, 6th October 2010607.50
Monday, 31st May 20108,764.30
Friday, 21st May 201043.30
Tuesday, 18th May 201041.00
Monday, 10th May 201021.70
Monday, 26th April 201034.70
Tuesday, 20th April 2010183.50
Sunday, 4th April 201097.20
Monday, 29th March 2010189.50
Sunday, 14th March 2010195.10
Thursday, 4th February 201073.00
Sunday, 24th January 2010574.30
Saturday, 28th November 200932.40
Sunday, 22nd November 200983.10
Thursday, 5th November 2009127.30
Sunday, 25th October 200994.90
Wednesday, 7th October 2009181.40
Friday, 29th May 200982.80
Tuesday, 19th May 2009144.40
Monday, 11th May 2009188.40
Monday, 27th April 20092,508.70
Tuesday, 21st April 2009476.70
Sunday, 12th April 2009350.30
Thursday, 26th March 20091,264.00
Wednesday, 25th March 2009191.40
Sunday, 22nd February 2009170.50
Thursday, 29th January 200952.80
Sunday, 18th January 2009142.40
Friday, 26th December 2008461.10
Saturday, 29th November 200823.20
Sunday, 23rd November 2008112.30
Thursday, 6th November 2008138.60
Sunday, 26th October 200859.90
Wednesday, 8th October 2008118.20
Thursday, 19th June 2008166.30
Friday, 30th May 20083,018.30
Tuesday, 20th May 2008190.80
Monday, 12th May 200846.20
Monday, 28th April 20081,104.60
Tuesday, 22nd April 200843.50
Thursday, 10th April 20081,403.90
Wednesday, 9th April 2008110.80
Sunday, 23rd March 200837.50
Thursday, 31st January 200878.20
Wednesday, 26th December 2007479.40
Saturday, 1st December 20071,312.20
Sunday, 25th November 200715,513.50
Thursday, 8th November 2007487.60
Sunday, 28th October 2007279.00
Wednesday, 10th October 2007147.10

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Free 10 Bet with the online bookmaker Totesport

Totesport Free BetOpen an account with Totesport and you can claim a free bet of 10 on any horse racing or sports events. Deposit, place your first bet and Totesport will match this with a free bet to the same value - up to a maximum of 10 per account.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 31st August
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides