We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Uttoxeter Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Uttoxeter racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Uttoxeter are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Uttoxeter

Saturday, 17th November 201861.20
Wednesday, 20th June 201860.60
Thursday, 14th June 20184,314.30
Wednesday, 6th June 2018298.70
Sunday, 27th May 2018232.30
Saturday, 19th May 2018119.90
Saturday, 5th May 201887.50
Saturday, 7th April 20181,284.10
Saturday, 17th March 20183,280.20
Saturday, 10th February 2018273.10
Saturday, 27th January 201827.60
Sunday, 31st December 201764.30
Friday, 22nd December 201746.80
Sunday, 26th November 2017114.50
Saturday, 18th November 2017573.50
Friday, 3rd November 2017295.40
Thursday, 19th October 2017325.80
Sunday, 8th October 201732.00
Sunday, 24th September 2017191.10
Wednesday, 13th September 2017461.30
Sunday, 30th July 20171,014.50
Friday, 28th July 201734.80
Wednesday, 19th July 201752.00
Tuesday, 11th July 2017342.60
Sunday, 2nd July 201723.10
Wednesday, 21st June 201733.50
Thursday, 15th June 201744.30
Wednesday, 7th June 201741.20
Sunday, 28th May 2017347.70
Saturday, 20th May 2017117.70
Saturday, 6th May 201785.00
Saturday, 1st April 201718.90
Saturday, 18th March 2017152.70
Saturday, 28th January 2017163.30
Saturday, 31st December 201640.90
Friday, 16th December 2016552.60
Tuesday, 6th December 201688.10
Sunday, 20th November 201665.90
Saturday, 12th November 2016728.10
Friday, 28th October 2016218.30
Thursday, 13th October 201652.10
Sunday, 2nd October 201611.20
Sunday, 2nd October 201611.20
Sunday, 18th September 2016291.50
Wednesday, 7th September 2016322.50
Sunday, 24th July 201688.00
Friday, 22nd July 2016426.40
Wednesday, 13th July 2016310.30
Wednesday, 13th July 2016310.30
Tuesday, 5th July 201617.20
Sunday, 26th June 201611,804.80
Wednesday, 15th June 201670.10
Thursday, 9th June 201672.30
Sunday, 29th May 20161,117.50
Saturday, 14th May 2016486.20
Thursday, 5th May 201696.00
Saturday, 30th April 2016221.60
Saturday, 2nd April 2016106.00
Saturday, 19th March 2016113.70
Saturday, 30th January 20165524.10
Thursday, 31st December 2015544.80
Friday, 18th December 201521.50
Tuesday, 8th December 201564.50
Sunday, 22nd November 2015128.80
Saturday, 14th November 201573.60
Friday, 30th October 2015101.70
Thursday, 15th October 201530.90
Sunday, 4th October 2015170.60
Sunday, 20th September 201533.70
Wednesday, 9th September 20151433.80
Sunday, 26th July 201535.30
Friday, 24th July 201558.60
Wednesday, 15th July 2015273.00
Tuesday, 7th July 201511.00
Sunday, 28th June 201510.20
Wednesday, 17th June 2015187.40
Thursday, 11th June 2015159.50
Sunday, 24th May 2015133.00
Saturday, 16th May 2015580.60
Wednesday, 6th May 201519.10
Saturday, 2nd May 201519.40
Saturday, 28th March 20153,629.00
Saturday, 14th March 2015481.00
Saturday, 7th February 20152,071.60
Saturday, 24th January 201565.30
Friday, 19th December 2014185.40
Tuesday, 9th December 2014330.60
Thursday, 27th November 201492.50
Saturday, 15th November 201413.10
Friday, 31st October 201454.10
Thursday, 16th October 201414.30
Sunday, 5th October 20148.30
Wednesday, 10th September 2014227.60
Friday, 25th July 2014394.30
Wednesday, 16th July 201430.20
Tuesday, 8th July 2014209.80
Sunday, 29th June 201414.10
Wednesday, 18th June 201416.10
Thursday, 12th June 20142,507.80
Sunday, 25th May 201424.00
Saturday, 17th May 201450.10
Wednesday, 14th May 2014204.70
Saturday, 3rd May 2014128.30
Saturday, 29th March 2014205.80
Saturday, 15th March 2014467.90
Friday, 20th December 201372.20
Thursday, 28th November 201321.40
Saturday, 16th November 2013476.50
Thursday, 17th October 201386.90
Sunday, 6th October 201353.70
Sunday, 22nd September 2013226.40
Wednesday, 11th September 20132,658.40
Monday, 29th July 2013280.40
Friday, 26th July 201311.90
Wednesday, 17th July 201337.80
Tuesday, 9th July 201325.90
Sunday, 30th June 201398.30
Wednesday, 19th June 2013120.40
Thursday, 13th June 201352.40
Sunday, 26th May 20131213.00
Saturday, 18th May 2013325.00
Wednesday, 15th May 201348.60
Saturday, 4th May 2013501.50
Saturday, 13th April 2013861.90
Saturday, 16th March 2013423.40
Saturday, 9th February 201361.40
Monday, 31st December 2012198.90
Thursday, 29th November 201221.50
Saturday, 17th November 201295.60
Friday, 2nd November 2012594.40
Thursday, 18th October 2012302.60
Sunday, 7th October 20128.70
Sunday, 23rd September 2012204.00
Wednesday, 12th September 20129.60
Monday, 30th July 201213.70
Thursday, 26th July 2012131.80
Wednesday, 18th July 201281.80
Tuesday, 10th July 201221.70
Sunday, 1st July 201255.60
Saturday, 28th January 201275.50
Saturday, 31st December 201136.90
Friday, 16th December 201146.80
Wednesday, 30th November 201189.20
Thursday, 24th November 201185.60
Saturday, 12th November 2011218.40
Friday, 28th October 20112,242.00
Thursday, 13th October 201118.80
Sunday, 2nd October 201176.80
Sunday, 18th September 2011187.50
Wednesday, 7th September 20116.00
Monday, 25th July 201154.60
Wednesday, 13th July 2011224.60
Tuesday, 5th July 201164.10
Sunday, 26th June 20111,021.90
Thursday, 9th June 201154.50
Thursday, 2nd June 201170.40
Sunday, 29th May 201199.30
Saturday, 14th May 2011100.90
Sunday, 8th May 2011421.30
Saturday, 30th April 20111,002.90
Saturday, 2nd April 201183.90
Saturday, 19th March 2011321.60
Saturday, 29th January 2011471.50
Friday, 31st December 2010196.20
Thursday, 25th November 201017.90
Saturday, 13th November 201039.30
Friday, 29th October 201064.40
Wednesday, 13th October 201014.20
Sunday, 3rd October 20104,611.20
Sunday, 19th September 201017,133.10
Wednesday, 8th September 201019.90
Monday, 26th July 2010157.70
Wednesday, 14th July 201043.80
Tuesday, 6th July 2010665.60
Sunday, 27th June 2010153.30
Thursday, 10th June 201048.20
Thursday, 3rd June 201083.00
Sunday, 30th May 201035.70
Saturday, 15th May 2010110.50
Sunday, 9th May 20107.70
Saturday, 1st May 2010276.00
Thursday, 22nd April 201019.20
Friday, 16th April 2010449.60
Saturday, 20th March 20101,279.10
Saturday, 20th February 201015.50
Saturday, 30th January 2010412.80
Friday, 18th December 2009267.80
Saturday, 14th November 200920.80
Friday, 30th October 2009467.60
Wednesday, 14th October 200960.30
Sunday, 4th October 200971.40
Sunday, 20th September 2009147.20
Wednesday, 9th September 200910,282.50
Monday, 27th July 200952.40
Thursday, 23rd July 20097.80
Wednesday, 15th July 2009331.10
Sunday, 28th June 200915.90
Thursday, 11th June 2009134.30
Thursday, 4th June 200910.10
Sunday, 24th May 2009836.20
Saturday, 16th May 2009200.00
Sunday, 10th May 200917.30
Saturday, 2nd May 200995.50
Thursday, 23rd April 2009127.80
Saturday, 28th March 200986.60
Saturday, 14th March 20091,309.80
Saturday, 14th February 200986.40
Saturday, 24th January 200934.60
Thursday, 27th November 200859.00
Saturday, 15th November 200853.40
Friday, 31st October 2008380.90
Wednesday, 15th October 200826.80
Sunday, 5th October 200813.80
Sunday, 21st September 2008297.00
Wednesday, 10th September 200821.70
Monday, 28th July 2008259.60
Thursday, 24th July 200895.50
Wednesday, 16th July 200835.70
Tuesday, 8th July 2008158.80
Sunday, 29th June 2008380.00
Thursday, 12th June 2008145.20
Thursday, 5th June 2008403.00
Sunday, 25th May 2008179.00
Saturday, 17th May 200888.90
Sunday, 11th May 200857.40
Saturday, 3rd May 20082,866.90
Saturday, 12th April 200862.50
Saturday, 15th March 2008338.10
Saturday, 16th February 200879.20
Monday, 31st December 2007133.80
Friday, 21st December 2007288.10
Thursday, 29th November 200730.90
Saturday, 17th November 200713.30
Friday, 2nd November 20074.70
Wednesday, 17th October 200722.90
Sunday, 7th October 200721.50
Sunday, 23rd September 200752.80
Wednesday, 12th September 200740.30
Monday, 30th July 200729.00

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware |