Wincanton Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for Wincanton racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for Wincanton are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - Wincanton

Tuesday, 13th May 201423.00
Thursday, 8th May 20142,871.50
Sunday, 13th April 201479.70
Wednesday, 2nd April 201442.90
Sunday, 23rd March 201448.30
Thursday, 6th March 20141047.20
Wednesday, 26th February 2014160.20
Saturday, 15th February 201412.40
Thursday, 30th January 201438.30
Thursday, 16th January 201476.80
Thursday, 5th December 201322.80
Thursday, 21st November 2013123.90
Saturday, 9th November 201356.70
Thursday, 17th October 2013120.30
Tuesday, 14th May 2013244.90
Thursday, 9th May 2013424.80
Sunday, 21st April 201338.10
Sunday, 14th April 201386.60
Thursday, 11th April 201394.30
Sunday, 24th March 201399.00
Thursday, 7th March 2013415.00
Wednesday, 27th February 2013469.00
Saturday, 16th February 201334.20
Thursday, 31st January 20131350.50
Thursday, 17th January 20137.50
Saturday, 5th January 201335.10
Thursday, 6th December 201213.20
Saturday, 10th November 201248.10
Sunday, 28th October 2012697.50
Thursday, 18th October 201265.30
Saturday, 21st January 201225.10
Saturday, 7th January 2012397.40
Thursday, 1st December 2011134.50
Thursday, 17th November 2011199.00
Saturday, 5th November 201162.50
Sunday, 23rd October 20114,881.20
Thursday, 13th October 201127.80
Wednesday, 11th May 20116.70
Thursday, 5th May 2011103.20
Thursday, 21st April 2011121.80
Sunday, 10th April 201157.40
Sunday, 27th March 201134.70
Friday, 11th March 201131.50
Thursday, 10th March 2011417.90
Saturday, 19th February 2011159.90
Thursday, 3rd February 2011141.70
Saturday, 22nd January 20112,001.90
Saturday, 8th January 201116.00
Thursday, 18th November 201011.10
Saturday, 6th November 2010202.70
Sunday, 24th October 2010338.70
Thursday, 14th October 2010222.30
Thursday, 6th May 2010219.30
Tuesday, 27th April 2010485.30
Sunday, 18th April 201027.10
Sunday, 28th March 2010132.40
Friday, 12th March 201020.90
Thursday, 11th March 201067.90
Thursday, 4th February 2010207.90
Saturday, 23rd January 20101,196.30
Saturday, 26th December 2009156.90
Thursday, 3rd December 20091,989.00
Thursday, 19th November 2009238.40
Saturday, 7th November 2009422.40
Sunday, 25th October 2009207.70
Thursday, 8th October 200928.20
Thursday, 7th May 200911.20
Tuesday, 28th April 200919.30
Sunday, 19th April 200940.70
Thursday, 9th April 20091,076.30
Sunday, 22nd March 200925.20
Friday, 6th March 200949.10
Thursday, 5th March 2009162.50
Saturday, 14th February 200967.60
Thursday, 29th January 200913.90
Saturday, 17th January 20091,305.90
Friday, 26th December 20081,109.90
Thursday, 4th December 200855.50
Thursday, 20th November 200852.80
Saturday, 8th November 20084.80
Sunday, 26th October 200847.50
Thursday, 9th October 2008100.30
Thursday, 8th May 200823.10
Tuesday, 29th April 200828.30
Sunday, 20th April 200858.00
Monday, 31st March 200843.40
Sunday, 30th March 200828.80
Thursday, 20th March 200850.50
Thursday, 6th March 2008253.50
Saturday, 16th February 200836.70
Thursday, 31st January 2008193.20
Saturday, 5th January 200883.20
Wednesday, 26th December 2007105.10
Thursday, 6th December 200725.10
Thursday, 22nd November 2007177.50
Saturday, 10th November 200762.80
Sunday, 28th October 20071042.90
Thursday, 11th October 20073.80

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Free 10 Bet with the online bookmaker Totesport

Totesport Free BetOpen an account with Totesport and you can claim a free bet of 10 on any horse racing or sports events. Deposit, place your first bet and Totesport will match this with a free bet to the same value - up to a maximum of 10 per account.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 21st August
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides