We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

York Tote Placepot Results and Totepool Dividends

Totesport Placepot BetsPlacepot returns and tote dividends for York racecourse. The toteplacepot returns for York are updated after every meeting in our brand new horseracing results service.

Tote Placepot Results Archive - York

Friday, 15th June 2018100.20
Saturday, 19th May 2018874.50
Friday, 18th May 2018874.50
Thursday, 17th May 2018547.30
Wednesday, 16th May 2018200.60
Saturday, 14th October 2017510.80
Friday, 13th October 20171,312.20
Sunday, 10th September 2017567.90
Friday, 25th August 2017149.00
Thursday, 24th August 2017667.60
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017198.30
Saturday, 15th July 201798.40
Friday, 14th July 2017896.80
Friday, 16th June 201711.90
Saturday, 27th May 2017569.10
Friday, 19th May 2017106.10
Thursday, 18th May 201710,865.10
Saturday, 8th October 201657.90
Friday, 7th October 2016829.30
Sunday, 4th September 201618.40
Saturday, 20th August 2016423.30
Friday, 19th August 201656.50
Thursday, 18th August 201624.90
Wednesday, 17th August 201651.70
Saturday, 23rd July 2016265.70
Friday, 22nd July 201665.60
Saturday, 9th July 2016448.90
Friday, 8th July 2016573.30
Friday, 10th June 2016170.00
Saturday, 21st May 201634.70
Friday, 13th May 2016217.60
Thursday, 12th May 2016349.40
Wednesday, 11th May 201632.60
Saturday, 10th October 2015777.30
Friday, 9th October 201579.30
Sunday, 6th September 2015759.00
Friday, 21st August 2015307.30
Thursday, 20th August 2015276.90
Wednesday, 19th August 2015196.00
Saturday, 25th July 2015427.30
Friday, 24th July 2015335.40
Saturday, 11th July 2015134.90
Friday, 10th July 2015179.70
Friday, 12th June 20151,711.20
Saturday, 30th May 201571.60
Friday, 15th May 2015311.00
Thursday, 14th May 2015354.20
Wednesday, 13th May 20153,142.80
Saturday, 11th October 20141,104.50
Friday, 10th October 2014268.30
Sunday, 7th September 2014680.00
Saturday, 23rd August 20141,757.00
Friday, 22nd August 20143,065.20
Thursday, 21st August 201461.50
Wednesday, 20th August 201474.30
Saturday, 26th July 2014202.80
Friday, 25th July 2014232.80
Saturday, 12th July 201437.30
Friday, 11th July 201416.60
Friday, 13th June 2014194.60
Saturday, 31st May 2014208.40
Friday, 16th May 201416.00
Thursday, 15th May 20141,473.10
Wednesday, 14th May 20141,860.60
Saturday, 12th October 20132,468.70
Friday, 11th October 2013354.00
Sunday, 8th September 2013954.80
Saturday, 24th August 201358.00
Friday, 23rd August 2013509.60
Thursday, 22nd August 201347.60
Wednesday, 21st August 20131,088.50
Saturday, 27th July 201315.80
Friday, 26th July 2013575.80
Saturday, 13th July 2013749.80
Friday, 12th July 2013635.90
Friday, 14th June 2013486.80
Saturday, 25th May 2013198.60
Friday, 17th May 2013117.20
Wednesday, 15th May 2013305.20
Saturday, 13th October 2012156.10
Friday, 12th October 2012445.60
Sunday, 9th September 2012463.70
Saturday, 25th August 20121,411.10
Friday, 24th August 20123,637.70
Thursday, 23rd August 2012378.40
Wednesday, 22nd August 2012167.70
Saturday, 28th July 20121,819.80
Friday, 27th July 2012130.60
Saturday, 14th July 20121,138.70
Friday, 13th July 20121,153.80
Saturday, 16th June 2012437.20
Saturday, 8th October 20111,047.20
Friday, 7th October 2011779.90
Sunday, 4th September 2011119.30
Saturday, 20th August 2011320.40
Friday, 19th August 2011780.60
Thursday, 18th August 2011841.20
Wednesday, 17th August 2011426.40
Saturday, 23rd July 2011155.10
Friday, 22nd July 201173.40
Saturday, 9th July 201164.20
Friday, 8th July 2011171.20
Saturday, 11th June 201178.70
Friday, 10th June 20112,032.40
Saturday, 21st May 201135.60
Friday, 13th May 2011176.30
Thursday, 12th May 201120.40
Wednesday, 11th May 20112,923.40
Saturday, 9th October 20102,649.80
Friday, 8th October 2010189.10
Sunday, 5th September 20102,505.20
Friday, 20th August 2010287.50
Thursday, 19th August 2010920.70
Wednesday, 18th August 20102,267.90
Tuesday, 17th August 2010149.70
Saturday, 24th July 2010141.40
Friday, 23rd July 2010178.90
Saturday, 10th July 2010214.70
Saturday, 12th June 2010189.20
Friday, 11th June 20101,019.10
Saturday, 22nd May 201073.70
Friday, 14th May 2010251.60
Thursday, 13th May 201086.80
Wednesday, 12th May 2010176.00
Saturday, 10th October 20091,386.70
Friday, 9th October 2009269.20
Sunday, 6th September 200927.40
Friday, 21st August 20091,840.30
Thursday, 20th August 2009315.60
Wednesday, 19th August 2009109.00
Tuesday, 18th August 20091,968.90
Saturday, 25th July 2009353.80
Friday, 24th July 2009197.90
Saturday, 11th July 200940.60
Friday, 10th July 2009700.40
Tuesday, 16th June 2009572.10
Saturday, 13th June 2009743.30
Friday, 12th June 2009338.80
Saturday, 30th May 2009600.90
Friday, 15th May 200962.20
Thursday, 14th May 2009284.60
Wednesday, 13th May 2009132.50
Saturday, 26th July 200848.40
Friday, 25th July 2008977.80
Saturday, 12th July 2008441.30
Friday, 11th July 20082,746.40
Saturday, 14th June 20081,120.90
Friday, 13th June 200836.60
Saturday, 31st May 200870.00
Friday, 30th May 200816.20
Thursday, 15th May 200887.80
Wednesday, 14th May 2008219.90
Saturday, 13th October 20072,082.00
Friday, 12th October 200723.80
Sunday, 9th September 2007538.40
Wednesday, 5th September 2007109.60
Thursday, 23rd August 200727.90
Wednesday, 22nd August 200741.90
Tuesday, 21st August 200732.70
Saturday, 28th July 2007140.80
Thursday, 26th July 2007301.50

Free Tote Placepot Bets

Tote Jackpot Scoop6
There are a large amount of online betting sites now in the UK and all of the major bookmakers have their own horse racing service you can access on your PC. To attract your custom many of these bookies are offering free bets if you don't already have an account with them. All of these free offers can be used for betting on the tote placepot bet.

Tote Placepot Results and Dividends - 30th December
Tote Placepot Results Archive and Totepool Dividends
Online Totepool Quadpot Bets

Tote QuadpotThe tote Quadpot is similar to the tote placepot except that you are required to pick the placed horses in the four relevant races, which differs from the placepot where the requirement is to select the placed horses in the six placepot races. Therefore, it is a bit easier and the Quadpot is about selecting the placed horses in races 3 to 6 on the card.

Featured Horse Racing Links and Betting Guides

View our Privacy Policy

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous